Sufjan Stevens


The Age of Adz

The Age of Adz


Asthmatic Kitty

# 11 faixas

  1. 04. I Walked
  2. 05. Now That I'm Older
  3. 06. Get Real Get Right
  4. 07. Bad Communication
  5. 09. All for Myself
  6. 10. I Want To Be Well

# 21 faixas

  1. 04. The Vivian Girls Are Visited in the Night by Saint
  2. 09. Springfield, Or Bobby Got a Shadfly Caught in His
  3. 10. The Mistress Witch from McClure (Or, The Mind That
  4. 11. Kaskaskia River
  5. 12. Chicago [Adult Contemporary Easy Listening Version
  6. 13. Inaugural Pop Music for Jane Margaret Byrne
  7. 15. The Palm Sunday Tornado Hits Crystal Lake
  8. 16. The Pick-Up
  9. 17. The Perpetual Self, Or "What Would Saul Alinsky Do
  10. 18. For Clyde Tombaugh
  11. 21. The Undivided Self (For Eppie and Popo)

# 22 faixas

  1. 02. The Black Hawk War, or, How to Demolish an Entire Civilization and Still Feel Go
  2. 06. A Short Reprise for Mary Todd, Who Went Insane, but for Very Good Reasons
  3. 08. One Last 'Whoo-Hoo!' for the Pullman
  4. 11. To the Workers of the Rock River Valley Region, I Have an Idea Concerning Your P
  5. 14. A Conjunction of Drones Simulating the Way in Which Sufjan Stevens Has an Existe
  6. 17. Let's Hear That String Part Again, Because I Don't Think They Heard It All the W
  7. 18. In This Temple as in the Hearts of Man for Whom He Saved the Earth
  8. 21. Riffs and Variations on a Single Note for Jelly Roll, Earl Hines, Louis Armstron
  9. 22. Out of Egypt, into the Great Laugh of Mankind, and I Shake the Dirt from My Sand