Página inicial > Indie > M > Morrissey > It's Over

It's Over


California Son

Regravação de Roy Orbison

(Your baby doesn't love you anymore)

Golden days before they end
Whisper secrets to the wind
Your baby won't be near you anymore

Tender nights before they fly
Send falling stars that seem to cry
Your baby doesn't want you anymore
It's over

It breaks your heart in two
To know she's been untrue
But oh what will you do?
When she said to you
There's someone new
We're through
We're through
It's over
It's over
It's over

All the rainbows in the sky
Start to even say goodbye
You won't be seeing rainbows anymore

Setting suns before they fall
Echo to you: that's all, that's all
But you'll see
lonely sunset after all

It's over
It's over
It's over
It's over

Compositor: Roy Orbison & Bill Dees

Letra enviada por

Encontrou algum erro na letra? Por favor, envie uma correção >

esta música

Ouça estações relacionadas a Morrissey no Vagalume.FM