Página inicial > Rock Alternativo > L > Linkin Park > Animals (2011 Demo)

Animals (2011 Demo)

Linkin Park

This is where the pain comes from
This is how the payback sounds
This is why the fire goes up
This is why the walls come down
You ain't never been in these shoes
Never know a word that I'm saying
So the only thing to keep the blood flowing
Is to let you know I'm not playing
I'mma see your lies exposed
I'mma see the justice done
I'mma see the sun come back
I'mma see the kingdome come
Take it where it can't come back
Take it where the shadows been
Take it to the breaking point
Take it to the end

Saying that the end is near
God, you have no idea
Used to be afraid, but now
Only thing I fear is fear
This is where the line gets drawn
Something that you've always known
This is what you're hiding from
True colors that are yours to own
Give me back the fire I had
Give me back the faith I lost
Give me back the trust you broke
Give me back the pride it cost
Take the venom out of my blood
Take the pain you put me in
Take it when I tell you so
Take it to the end

Compositor: Mike Shinoda

Letra enviada por

Encontrou algum erro na letra? Por favor, envie uma correção >

esta música

Ouça estações relacionadas a Linkin Park no Vagalume.FM