Lil Wayne
Página inicial > R&B > L > Lil Wayne > Freestyle


Lil Wayne

The Rock Star Edition

im mac maine and this young money you betta em
straight out the hood a young hoodlum
done what i shouldnt did but they said i couldnt
hid where all the killas hid at
im where the other hustlas slung at waitin on that get back
get that flip that debatin on that mix match
switch that from dope ta coke
im goin up fast now you niggas is slowin fast
now my is niggas blowin abs
if i tell em you niggas is hoein up cash
rollin up steppin out of the phantom ass put yo lighters away you talkin to a can of gas
theres nothin ta no matter who comes ta ask
and murder aint funny but we do love ta laugh
we just livin take money take baths
take a nigga bitch and f**k her and send her back with nothin
now isnt that disgustin give him back his sister give him back his cousin
yeah go make a stack or something go and buy yourself a spine and get her back ta frontin
yeah and ta end that discussin i been had strenght i just got the muscule
f**k you its that or the other i see my people strugglin wish that they wasnt
the government try ta put us in the muzzle but yo two fingers aint the pieces ta the puzzle
shit so to each its yo own hustla and i hustla all night the go home ta the fustin
then wake up ta the f**kin breakfast in bed dont forget my english muffin
hawiian punch taste like robitussin a nigga just livin just breathin just puffin
cmon momma drop that la burner dick milimeter cock back murder
banks in the hater we can not go any further
if my girl catch us both in the spot she will murk us
pussy niggas talkin all that smack we will murk his
hungry ass niggas i tote two hamburgers
who what beef who what beef
i bring to front door and now you seem nervous
two seater sweve traffic ta hell with it shit you cant die with cant
shit you cant die with it cant go ta jail with it
might as well lay in it pass and then fail with it
me i exhale then tell and tell whip with it
give them niggas something ta them bitches smelling like money after full court scrimmage
the fam at the table got a full course dinner
young money cash money throw pifatti at the winner
and yet he understund us when we told him break it off
cause gangstas talk one word will be a wall
alone with two cant handle this destructin
all body killin baby sound like seductin
niggas change dough bitches follow the instructions
sometimes you goota out the whole rooster in the oven
so tell the public ima do my thing
just as soon as i hear that bing
i got comin comin up
you niggas just runner ups
and runnin up will get you in that wheelchair forever
its whatever ima be here forever
cause the little nigga better than all you niggas together
im gone

Encontrou algum erro na letra? Por favor, envie uma correção >

esta música

Ouça estações relacionadas a Lil Wayne no Vagalume.FM