• Vagalume
  • A-Z
  • Estilos
  • Top 100
  • Playlists
  • Rádio
  • Hot Spots
  • Notícias
  • Informações do Álbum Unearthed
    Ouvir álbum completo Unearthed Ano de lançamento: 2003

    1. Long Black Veil
    2. Flesh and Blood
    3. Just the Other Side of Nowhere
    4. If I Give My Soul
    5. Understand Your Man
    6. Banks of the Ohio
    7. Two Timin' Woman
    8. The Caretaker
    9. Old Chunk of Coal
    10. I'm Going to Memphis
    11. Breaking Bread
    12. Waiting for a Train
    13. Casey's Last Ride
    14. No Earthly Good
    15. The Fourth Man in the Fire
    16. Dark as a Dungeon
    17. Book Review
    18. Down There by the Train [Alternate Take]
    1. Pocahontas
    2. I'm a Drifter [Version 1]
    3. Trouble in Mind
    4. Down the Line
    5. I'm Movin' On
    6. As Long as the Grass Shall Grow
    7. Heart of Gold
    8. The Running Kind
    9. Everybody's Trying to Be My Baby
    10. Brown-Eyed Handsome Man
    11. T for Texas (Blue Yodel No. 1)
    12. Devil's Right Hand
    13. I'm a Drifter [Version 2]
    14. Like a Soldier
    15. Drive On [Alternate Lyrics]
    16. Bird on a Wire [Live]
    1. A Singer of Songs
    2. The L & N Don't Stop Here Anymore
    3. Redemption Song
    4. Father and Son
    5. Chattanooga Sugar Babe
    6. He Stopped Loving Her Today
    7. Hard Times (Come Again No More)
    8. Wichita Lineman
    9. Cindy
    10. Big Iron
    11. Salty Dog
    12. Gentle on My Mind
    13. You Are My Sunshine
    14. You'll Never Walk Alone
    15. The Man Comes Around [Early Take]
    1. Where We'll Never Grow Old
    2. I Shall Not Be Moved
    3. I Am a Pilgrim
    4. Do Lord
    5. When the Roll Is Called up Yonder
    6. If We Never Meet Again This Side of Heaven
    7. I'll Fly Away
    8. re the Soul of Man Never Dies
    9. Let the Lower Lights Be Burning
    10. When He Reached Down His Hand for Me
    11. In the Sweet By and By
    12. I'm Bound for the Promised Land
    13. In the Garden
    14. Softly and Tenderly
    15. Just as I Am
    1. Delia's Gone
    2. Bird on a Wire
    3. Thirteen
    4. Rowboat
    5. The One Rose (That's Left in My Heart)
    6. Rusty Cage
    7. Southern Accents
    8. Mercy Seat
    9. Solitary Man
    10. Wayfaring Stranger
    11. One
    12. I Hung My Head
    13. The Man Comes Around
    14. We'll Meet Again
    15. Hurt

    Ver discografia completa »

    With the twilight colors falling
    And the evening laying shadows
    Hidden memories come stealing from my mind
    As I feel my own heart beating out
    The simple joy of living
    I wonder how I ever was that kind

    But the wild road I was rambling
    Was always out there calling
    And they said a hundred times I should have died
    But now my present miracle
    Is that you're here beside me So,
    I believe they were roads that I was meant to ride

    Like a soldier getting over the war
    Like a young man getting over his crazy days
    Like a bandit getting over his lawless ways
    Every day is better than before
    I'm like a soldier getting over the war

    There were nights I don't remember
    And there's pain that I've forgotten
    Other things I choose not to recall
    There are faces that come to me
    In my darkest secret memory
    Faces that I wish would not come back at all

    In my dreams parade of lovers
    From the other times and places
    There's not one that matters now, no matter who
    I'm just thankful for the journey
    And that I've survived the battles
    And that my spoils of victory are you

    Encontrou algum erro na letra? Por favor, envie uma correção »

    user 300 caracteres restantes. Enviar

    Todas as letras de Johnny Cash

    Mais notícias »
    Hot Spot
    Top Músicas do Vagalume
    Top 100 »

    As informações deste site são postadas integralmente pelos usuários. É importante dizer que é possível que os dados estejam desatualizados ou incorretos, sendo assim, o Vagalume exime-se de qualquer responsabilidade sobre as informações publicadas.Caso haja interesse em remover ou alterar alguma informação, entre em contato conosco.

    É permitida somente a visualização no site das letras de músicas encontradas aqui, vedada sua reprodução através de quaisquer outros meios (Lei 9610/98).Todas as letras de músicas são propriedade dos seus respectivos autores e divulgadas somente para fins educacionais.All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics are provided for educational purposes only.