• Vagalume
  • A-Z
  • Estilos
  • Top 100
  • Playlists
  • Rádio
  • Hot Spots
  • Notícias
  • Informações do Álbum Soulsation! (Box Set)

    1. I Want You Back
    2. Who's Lovin' You
    3. You've Changed
    4. Stand!
    5. Can You Remember
    6. ABC
    7. The Love You Save
    8. I Found That Girl
    9. La La (Means I Love You)
    10. I'll Bet You
    11. (Come 'Round Here) I'm The One You Need
    12. The Young Folks
    13. I'll Be There
    14. Goin' Back To Indiana
    15. Can I See You In The Morning
    16. Mama's Pearl
    17. Reach In
    18. Christmas Won't Be The Same This Year
    19. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
    20. Never Can Say Goodbye
    21. Maybe Tomorrow
    22. She's Good
    1. Got To Be There
    2. People Make The World Go 'Round
    3. Teenage Symphony
    4. Sugar Daddy
    5. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
    6. Lookin' Through The Windows
    7. Doctor My Eyes
    8. Little Bitty Pretty One
    9. If I Have To Move A Mountain
    10. Rockin' Robin
    11. I Wanna Be Where You Are
    12. Ben
    13. Skywriter
    14. You Made Me What I Am
    15. Hallelujah Day
    16. Touch
    17. Corner Of The Sky
    18. The Boogie Man
    19. Get It Together
    20. Dancing Machine
    21. It's Too Late To Change This Time
    22. Whatever You Got, I Want
    1. The Life Of The Party
    2. I Am Love - Pts. I & II
    3. If I Don't Love You This Way
    4. Mama I Got A Brand New Thing (Don't Say No)
    5. Forever Came Today
    6. Body Language (Do The Love Dance)
    7. All I Do Is Think Of You
    8. It's A Moving Violation
    9. (You Were Made) Especially For Me
    10. Honey Love
    11. That's How Love Goes
    12. Daddy's Home
    13. Just A Little Bit Of You
    14. Love Is The Thing You Need
    15. The Eternal Light
    16. Pride And Joy
    17. You're My Best Friend, My Love
    18. Joyful Jukebox Music
    19. Love Don't Wanna Leave
    1. Can't Get Ready For Losing You
    2. You Ain't Giving Me What I Want (So I'm Taking It All Back)
    3. Reach Out I'll Be There
    4. I'm Glad It Rained
    5. A Fool For You
    6. It's Your Thing
    7. Everybody Is A Star
    8. I Need You
    9. You're The Only One
    10. Just A Little Misunderstanding
    11. Jamie
    12. Ask The Lonely
    13. We Can Have Fun
    14. I Hear A Symphony
    15. Let's Have A Party
    16. Love Scenes
    17. LuLu
    18. Money Honey
    19. Coming Home

    Ver discografia completa »

    Who would rain and chase the dust away
    Everybody wants to shine
    Who comes out on a cloudy day

    'til the sun that does you proud
    When the system tries to bring you down
    Every hand to shine tonight
    You don't need darkness to do what you think is right

    Ooh, wa, wa, wa, wa, wa, wa
    Ooh, wa, wa, wa, wa, wa, wa
    Ooh, wa, wa, wa, wa, wa, wa

    Everybody is a star
    I can feel it when you shine on me
    Oh, i love you for who you are
    Not the one you feel you need to be

    Ever catch a falling star
    Ain't no stopping 'til it's in the ground
    Everybody is a star
    One big circle going round and round

    Ooh, wa, wa, wa, wa, wa, wa
    Ooh, wa, wa, wa, wa, wa, wa
    Ooh, wa, wa, wa, wa, wa, wa (shine, shine, shine, shine)

    Encontrou algum erro na letra? Por favor, envie uma correção »

    user 300 caracteres restantes. Enviar

    Todas as letras de Jackson 5

    Mais notícias »
    Hot Spot
    Top Músicas do Vagalume
    Top 100 »

    As informações deste site são postadas integralmente pelos usuários. É importante dizer que é possível que os dados estejam desatualizados ou incorretos, sendo assim, o Vagalume exime-se de qualquer responsabilidade sobre as informações publicadas.Caso haja interesse em remover ou alterar alguma informação, entre em contato conosco.

    É permitida somente a visualização no site das letras de músicas encontradas aqui, vedada sua reprodução através de quaisquer outros meios (Lei 9610/98).Todas as letras de músicas são propriedade dos seus respectivos autores e divulgadas somente para fins educacionais.All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics are provided for educational purposes only.