Ingrid Michaelson

The Chain

Ingrid Michaelson

Everybody/Girls & Boys Special Edition

The sky looks pissed
The wind talks back
My bones
Are shifting in my skin
And you my love are gone

My room feels wrong
The bed won't fit
I can not seem to operate
And you my love are gone

So glide away
On soapy heels
And promise
Not to promise anymore
And if you
Come around again
Then I will take
Then I will take
The chain
From off the door

I'll never say
I'll never love
But I don't say
A lot of things
And you
My love are gone

(Chorus 6x)

Encontrou algum erro na letra? Por favor, envie uma correção >

esta música

Ouça estações relacionadas a Ingrid Michaelson no Vagalume.FM