• Vagalume
  • A-Z
  • Estilos
  • Top 100
  • Playlists
  • Rádio
  • Hot Spots
  • Notícias
  • Informações do Álbum Glee: The Music, The Complete Season One (iTunes Digital Album)
    Glee: The Music, The Complete Season One (iTunes Digital Album)
    Ouvir álbum completo Glee: The Music, The Complete Season One (iTunes Digital Album) Ano de lançamento: 2010Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation
    1. Don't Stop Believin'
    2. On My Own
    3. Can't Fight This Feeling
    4. Rehab
    5. Leaving On a Jet Plane
    6. Gold Digger
    7. Push It
    8. I Say a Little Prayer
    9. Take A Bow
    10. Mercy
    11. Bust Your Windows
    12. I Wanna Sex You Up
    13. Taking Chances
    14. Maybe This Time
    15. Alone
    16. Last Name
    17. Somebody To Love
    18. It's My Life/Confessions Part II
    19. Halo & Walking On Sunshine
    20. Hate On Me
    21. No Air
    22. You Keep Me Hangin' On
    23. Keep Holding On
    24. Bust A Move
    25. Thong Song
    26. Sweet Caroline
    27. I Could Have Danced All Night
    28. Dancing With Myself
    29. Defying Gravity
    30. Defying Gravity (Kurt / Chris Colfer Solo Version)
    31. Defying Gravity (Rachel / Lea Michele Solo Version)
    32. Proud Mary
    33. Endless Love
    34. I'll Stand By You
    35. Don't Stand So Close To Me / Young Girl
    36. Crush
    37. (You're) Having My Baby
    38. Lean On Me
    39. Bootylicious
    40. Don't Make Me Over
    41. Papa Don't Preach
    42. Hair / Crazy In Love
    43. Imagine
    44. True Colors
    45. Smile (Charles Chaplin)
    46. Jump
    47. Smile
    48. And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going
    49. Don't Rain On My Parade
    50. You Can't Always Get What You Want
    51. My Life Would Suck Without You
    52. Hello, I Love You
    53. Gives You Hell
    54. Hello
    55. Highway To Hell
    56. Hello, Goodbye
    57. Express Yourself
    58. Borderline & Open Your Heart
    59. Vogue
    60. Like A Virgin
    61. 4 Minutes
    62. What It Feels Like For A Girl
    63. Like A Prayer
    64. Burning Up
    65. Fire
    66. A House Is Not A Home
    67. One Less Bell To Answer
    68. Beautiful
    69. Home
    70. Physical (feat. Olivia Newton-John)
    71. Ice Ice Baby
    72. U Can't Touch This
    73. Run Joey Run
    74. Total Eclipse Of The Heart
    75. Jessie's Girl
    76. Lady Is A Tramp
    77. The Boy Is Mine
    78. Rose's Turn
    79. One
    80. Dream On
    81. Safety Dance
    82. I Dreamed A Dream
    83. Dream A Little Dream
    84. Funny Girl
    85. Bad Romance
    86. Shout It Out Loud
    87. Beth
    88. Poker Face
    89. Another One Bites The Dust
    90. Tell Me Something Good
    91. Loser
    92. It's A Man's Man's Man's World
    93. Good Vibrations
    94. Give Up The Funk
    95. Faithfully
    96. Any Way You Want It / Lovin Touchin Squeezin
    97. Don't Stop Believin' (Regionals Version)
    98. Bohemian Rhapsody
    99. To Sir With Love
    100. Over The Rainbow

    Ver discografia completa »

    can you feel it baby
    I can too

    Come on swing it
    Come on swing it
    Come on swing it
    Come on swing it
    1 - 2 - 3 - now we come to the pay off

    It's such a good vibration
    It's such a sweet sensation
    It's such a good vibration
    It's such a sweet sensation

    Yo it's about that time
    to bring forth the rhythm and the rhyme
    I'm a get mine so get yours
    I wanna see sweat comin' out your pores
    On the house tip is how I'm swinging this
    strictly hip hop boy I ain't singing this
    Bringing this to the entire nation
    black, white, red, brown
    feel the vibration

    Come on come on
    Feel it feel it
    Feel the vibration


    Vibrations good like Sunkist
    Many wanna know who done this
    Marky Mark and I'm here to move you
    Rhymes will groove you
    And I'm here to prove to you
    that we can party on the positive side
    and pump positive vibes
    so come along for the ride
    Making you feel the rhythm is my occupation
    so feel the vibration
    Come on come on
    Feel it feel it
    Feel the vibration


    Donnie D break it down

    Donnie D's on the back up
    Drug free so put the crack up
    No need for speed
    I'm anti d-r-u-g-g-i-e my
    body is healthy
    And rhymes makes me wealthy
    And the funky bunch helps me
    to bring you a show with no intoxication
    Come on feel the vibration

    Can you feel it baby
    I can too


    Now the time has come for you to get up
    The rest had you fed up but yo I won't let up
    on the rhythm and rhyme thats designed to
    make your behind move to what I'm inclined to
    Pure hip hop no sell out
    If you ain't in it to win it
    then get the hell out
    I command you to dance
    I wanna see motivation
    Come on now feel the vibration

    It's such a good vibration
    Come on come on come on
    Its such a sweet sensation
    Feel it feel it


    Encontrou algum erro na letra? Por favor, envie uma correção »

    user 300 caracteres restantes. Enviar

    Todas as letras de Glee

    Mais notícias »
    Hot Spot
    Top Músicas do Vagalume
    Top 100 »

    As informações deste site são postadas integralmente pelos usuários. É importante dizer que é possível que os dados estejam desatualizados ou incorretos, sendo assim, o Vagalume exime-se de qualquer responsabilidade sobre as informações publicadas.Caso haja interesse em remover ou alterar alguma informação, entre em contato conosco.

    É permitida somente a visualização no site das letras de músicas encontradas aqui, vedada sua reprodução através de quaisquer outros meios (Lei 9610/98).Todas as letras de músicas são propriedade dos seus respectivos autores e divulgadas somente para fins educacionais.All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics are provided for educational purposes only.