• Vagalume
  • A-Z
  • Estilos
  • Top 100
  • Playlists
  • Rádio
  • Hot Spots
  • Notícias
  • Informações do Álbum History
    Ouvir álbum completo History Ano de lançamento: 2006

    1. Heartbreak Hotel
    2. Don't Be Cruel
    3. Hound Dog
    4. Love Me Tender
    5. Too Much
    6. All Shook Up
    7. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
    8. Jailhouse Rock
    9. Hard Headed Woman
    10. Don'T
    11. One Night
    12. (Now And Then There's) a Fool Such as I
    13. A Big Hunk O'love
    14. Stuck on You
    15. It's Now Or Never
    16. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
    17. Wooden Heart
    18. Surrender
    19. (Marie's the Name) His Latest Flame
    20. Can't Help Falling in Love
    21. Good Luck Charm
    22. She's Not You
    23. Return to Sender
    24. (You're The) Devil in Disguise
    25. Crying in the Chapel
    26. In the Ghetto
    27. Suspicious Minds
    28. The Wonder of You
    29. Burning Love (Mixed Version From Elvis 30 #1 Hits)
    30. Way Down
    31. A Little Less Conversation (Jxl Radio Edit Remix)
    1. That's All Right
    2. I Forgot to Remember to Forget
    3. Blue Suede Shoes
    4. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
    5. Love Me
    6. Mean Woman Blues (New Sounds Remastered)
    7. Loving You
    8. Treat Me Nice
    9. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
    10. King Creole
    11. Trouble
    12. I Got Stung
    13. I Need Your Love Tonight
    14. A Mess of Blues (New Sound Remasterd)
    15. I Feel So Bad
    16. Little Sister
    17. Rock-A-Hula Baby
    18. Bossa Nova Baby
    19. Viva las Vegas
    20. If I Can Dream
    21. Memories
    22. Don't Cry Daddy
    23. Kentucky Rain
    24. You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
    25. An American Trilogy
    26. Always on My Mind
    27. Promised Land
    28. Moody Blue
    29. I'm a Roustabout
    30. Rubberneckin' (Paul Oakenfold Remix / Radio Edit)
    1. Blue Moon
    2. Mystery Train
    3. Rip It Up
    4. Got a Lot O' Livin' to Do!
    5. Trying to Get to You
    6. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
    7. Paralyzed
    8. (Let's Have A) Party
    9. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
    10. The Girl of My Best Friend
    11. Wild in the Country
    12. One Broken Heart for Sale
    13. Kiss Me Quick
    14. Kissin' Cousins
    15. Such a Night
    16. Ain't That Loving You Baby
    17. Tell Me Why
    18. Frankie And Johnny
    19. All That I Am
    20. Guitar Man
    21. Us Male
    22. I've Lost You
    23. There Goes My Everything
    24. Rags to Riches
    25. I Just Can't Help Believin'
    26. Until It's Time for You to Go
    27. My Boy
    28. Suspicion
    29. My Way
    30. Are You Lonesome Tonight? (Laughing)

    Ver discografia completa »

    Now, I'm a U.S. Male 'cause I was born
    In a Mississippi town on a Sunday morn
    Now Mississippi just happens to occupy a place
    In the southeastern portion of this here United States
    Now that's a matter of fact, buddy
    And you know it well
    So I just call myself the U.S. Male
    That's M-A-L-E, son. That's me!

    Now I said all that to say all this
    I've been watchin' the way
    You've been watchin' my miss
    For the last three weeks you been hot on her trail
    And you kinda upset this U.S. Male
    You touch her once with your greasy hands
    I'm gonna stretch your neck like a long rubber band
    She's wearin' a ring that I bought her on sale
    And that makes her the property of this U.S. Male

    You better not mess with the U.S. Male my friend
    The U.S. Male gets mad, he's gonna do you in
    You know what's good for yourself son
    You better find somebody else son
    Don't tamper with the property of the U.S. Male

    Through the rain and the heat and the sleet and the snow
    The U.S. Male is on his toes
    Quit watchin' my woman, for that ain't wise
    You ain't pullin' no wool over this boy's eyes
    I catch you 'round my woman, champ
    I'm gonna leave your head 'bout the shape of a stamp
    Kinda flattened out, so you'll do well
    To quit playin' games with this U.S. Male

    You better not mess with the U.S. Male my friend
    The U.S. Male gets mad, he's gonna do you in
    You know what's good for yourself son
    You better find somebody else son
    Don't tamper with the property of the U.S. Male

    Sock it to me

    All right...now I'm gonna tell it like it is son
    I catch you messin' 'round with that woman of mine
    I'm gonna lay one on ya. You're talkin' to the U.S. Male
    The American U.S. Male

    Encontrou algum erro na letra? Por favor, envie uma correção »

    user 300 caracteres restantes. Enviar

    Todas as letras de Elvis Presley

    Mais notícias »
    Hot Spot
    Top Músicas do Vagalume
    Top 100 »

    As informações deste site são postadas integralmente pelos usuários. É importante dizer que é possível que os dados estejam desatualizados ou incorretos, sendo assim, o Vagalume exime-se de qualquer responsabilidade sobre as informações publicadas.Caso haja interesse em remover ou alterar alguma informação, entre em contato conosco.

    É permitida somente a visualização no site das letras de músicas encontradas aqui, vedada sua reprodução através de quaisquer outros meios (Lei 9610/98).Todas as letras de músicas são propriedade dos seus respectivos autores e divulgadas somente para fins educacionais.All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics are provided for educational purposes only.