• Vagalume
  • A-Z
  • Estilos
  • Top 100
  • Playlists
  • Rádio
  • Hot Spots
  • Notícias
  • Informações do Álbum Forever Diana: Musical Memoirs

    1. When the Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes
    2. A Breathtaking Guy
    3. Where Did My Heart Go?
    4. Baby Love
    5. Come See About Me
    6. Stop! In the Name of Love
    7. Back in My Arms Again
    8. You Send Me
    9. Nothing But Heartaches
    10. Put on a Happy Face
    11. I Hear a Symphony
    12. My World Is Empty Without You
    13. Love Is Like an Itching in My Heart
    14. You Can't Hurry Love
    15. You Keep Me Hangin' On
    16. Love Is Here and Now You're Gone
    17. The Happening
    18. Reflections
    19. In and Out of Love
    20. Forever Came Today
    21. Love Child
    22. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
    23. Try It Baby
    24. I'm Livin' in Shame
    25. Someday We'll Be Together
    1. Reach Out and Touch (Somebody's Hand)
    2. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
    3. Remember Me
    4. Reach Out (I'll Be There)
    5. Surrender
    6. I'm Still Waiting
    7. Lady Sings the Blues
    8. Good Morning Heartache
    9. God Bless the Child
    10. Touch Me in the Morning
    11. Brown Baby/Save the Children [Medley]
    12. Last Time I Saw Him
    13. You Are Everything
    14. My Mistake (Was to Love You) Duet with Marvin Gaye
    15. Theme from Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're ...
    16. Love Hangover
    17. Confide in Me
    18. Come in from the Rain
    19. Gettin' Ready for Love
    20. Home
    1. The Boss
    2. It's My House
    3. I Ain't Been Licked
    4. Upside Down
    5. I'm Coming Out
    6. It's My Turn
    7. Endless Love [A Duet With Lionel Richie]
    8. My Old Piano
    9. Why Do Fools Fall in Love?
    10. Mirror Mirror
    11. Work That Body
    12. Muscles
    13. Missing You
    14. Swept Away
    15. Eaten Alive
    16. Chain Reaction
    1. Family
    2. Ninety-Nine and a Half
    3. What a Wonderful World
    4. Amazing Grace
    5. If We Hold on Together
    6. Workin' Overtime
    7. This House
    8. The Force Behind the Power
    9. When You Tell Me That You Love Me
    10. One Shining Moment
    11. Waiting in the Wings [Remix]
    12. Wheree Did We Go Wrong
    13. Back to the Future
    14. Let's Make Every Moment Count
    15. Your Love
    16. It's a Wonderful Life
    17. Best Years of My Life

    Ver discografia completa »


    I'm gonna do all the things for you
    a girl wants a man to do
    oh baby (baby)
    I'll sacrifice for you
    I'll even do wrong for you
    oh baby, baby, baby.

    Every minute every hour,
    I'm gonna shower you with love and affection
    look out it's coming in your direction.

    I'm, I'm gonna make you love me
    oh yes I will, yes I will
    I’m gonna make you love me
    Oh yes I will, yes I will

    Look here- My love is strong you see
    I know you'll never get tired of me,
    oh baby (oh baby)

    And I'm gonna use every trick in the book,
    I'll try my best to get ya hooked, hey baby (baby).

    Every night and everyday
    I'm gonna say
    I'm gonna getcha, i'm gonna getcha
    look out boy cause I'm gonna getcha.

    I'm gonna make you love me
    oh yes I will, yes I will
    I’m gonna make you love me
    Oh yes I will, ya know I will

    Every breath I take,
    and each and every step I make
    Brings me closer baby, closer to you

    And with each beat of my heart
    For every day we’re apart
    I will hunger for every wasted hour

    And I… Every night and everyday
    I'm gonna getcha, I'm gonna getcha,
    look out, 'cause I'm gonna getcha.

    I'm gonna make,Im gonna make you love me,
    Ooh yes I will, yes I will
    I'm gonna make you love me
    Ooh yes I will, yes I will
    I'm gonna make you love me
    Ooh yes I will (I will) yes I will

    Encontrou algum erro na letra? Por favor, envie uma correção »

    user 300 caracteres restantes. Enviar

    Todas as letras de Diana Ross

    Mais notícias »
    Hot Spot
    Top Músicas do Vagalume
    Top 100 »

    As informações deste site são postadas integralmente pelos usuários. É importante dizer que é possível que os dados estejam desatualizados ou incorretos, sendo assim, o Vagalume exime-se de qualquer responsabilidade sobre as informações publicadas.Caso haja interesse em remover ou alterar alguma informação, entre em contato conosco.

    É permitida somente a visualização no site das letras de músicas encontradas aqui, vedada sua reprodução através de quaisquer outros meios (Lei 9610/98).Todas as letras de músicas são propriedade dos seus respectivos autores e divulgadas somente para fins educacionais.All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics are provided for educational purposes only.