Destiny's Child

Girl (cifrada)

Destiny's Child

Playlist: The Very Best Of Destiny's Child

Intro: F#m G#m G#m G#m A Am Am Am F#m G#m G#m G#m B B B B (F#m G#m G#m G#m A Am Am Am F#m G#m G#m G#m B B B B) for all lyric {Verse 1 Beyonce} Take A Minute Girl Come Sit Down And Tell Us What's Been Happening In Your Face I Can See The Pain Don't You Try To Convince Us That You're Happy (Yeah) We've Seen This All Before But He's Taking Advantage Of Your Passion Because We've Come Too Far For You To Feel Alone You Don't Let Him Walk Over Your Heart I'm Telling You {Chorus} Girl, I Can Tell You've Been Crying And You Needing Somebody To Talk To Girl, I Can Tell He's Been Lying And Pretending That He's Faithful And He Loves You Girl, You Don't Have To Be Hiding Don't You Be Ashamed To Say He Hurt You I'm Your Girl, You're My Girl, We're You're Girls Don't You Know That We Love You? {Verse 2 Kelly} See What You All Don't Know About Him Is I Can't Let Him Go Because He Needs Me It Ain't Really Him It's Stress From His Job And I Ain't Making It Easy e- chords. com I Know You See Him Bugging On Me Sometimes But I Know Deep Inside He Don't Mean It It Gets Hard Sometimes But I Need My Man I Don't Think Ya'll Understand I'm Telling You {Chorus x2} {Bridge Michelle} Girl, Take A Good Look At Yourself He Got You Going Through Hell We Ain't Never Seen ya You Down Like This What You Mean You Don't Need Us To Help? We Known Each Other Too Well Whoaaaaaa.....yeah..yeah {Chorus x2}

Encontrou algum erro na letra? Por favor, envie uma correção >

essa letra: