• Vagalume
  • A-Z
  • Estilos
  • Top 100
  • Playlists
  • Rádio
  • Hot Spots
  • Notícias
  • Informações do Álbum Blue Guitars 11CDs + DVD

    1. West Africa [Instrumental]
    2. Cry for Home
    3. The King Who Sold His Own
    4. White Man Coming
    5. Where the Blues Come From
    6. Lord Tell Me It Won't Be Long
    7. Work Gang
    8. Praise the Lord
    9. Sweet Sunday
    10. Sing out the Devil
    11. Boss Man Cut My Chains
    1. Walkin' Country Blues
    2. Man Gone Missing
    3. Can't Stay Blues
    4. KKK Blues
    5. Too Much Drinkin
    6. Catwalk Woman
    7. Catwalk Woman
    8. Head out on the Highway
    9. Wild Pony
    10. Steam Train Blues
    11. Going Up to Memphis
    12. Somewhere Between Highway 61 & 49
    13. Ticket for Chicago
    14. Dance All Night Long
    1. Two Days Missing Down the Viper
    2. Who Cares If I Do
    3. What Made Me Love You
    4. You Got Dixie
    5. One Night with You
    6. Talking 'Bout New Orleans
    7. Le Fleur de La Vie
    8. Catfish Girl
    9. Only a Fool Plays by the Rules
    10. Baby Come Home
    11. Dance Avec Moi
    12. L' Ete Eternal
    1. Electric Guitar
    2. Electric Memphis Blue
    3. All Night Long
    4. Born Bad
    5. Let's Start Again
    6. What I'm Looking For
    7. Rules of Love
    8. What You Done to Me
    9. Hobo Love Blues
    10. Pass Me By
    11. The Soul of My Father's Shadow
    12. My Blue World Says Hello
    1. Lone Rider
    2. Texas Blue
    3. No Wheels Blues
    4. Lone Star Boogie
    5. Blind Willie
    6. The American Way
    7. Angellina
    8. Truck Stop
    9. Weekend Down Mexico
    10. Texas Line Boogie
    11. Too Big City
    12. Houston Angel
    1. I'm Moving Up
    2. Maxwell Street
    3. Bob Taylor
    4. She's a Whole Heap of Trouble
    5. Jazzy Blue
    6. Hip-Sway
    7. That's the Way It Goes
    8. To Get Your Love
    9. Chicago Morning
    10. Catwalk Woman
    11. Since You've Been Gone
    12. All Night Long
    13. Here She Come Now
    1. Last Call
    2. Maybe That's All I Need to Know
    3. Deep Water Blues
    4. If I Ever Get Over You
    5. I Love the Rain
    6. My Soul Crying out for You
    7. If That's What You Want
    8. There's No One Looking
    9. What Became of You
    10. My Deep Blue Ways
    1. Sweet Love
    2. Break Another Piece of My Heart
    3. Ball & Chain
    4. Gospel Trail
    5. Shy Boy
    6. Come Change My World
    7. Call on Me
    8. Just in Case You Never Knew
    9. Let Me In
    10. I'll Be There for You
    11. The Pain of Loving You
    12. Are You Ready
    1. Celtic Blue
    2. 'Til the Morning Sun Shines on My Love and Me
    3. Lucky Day
    4. What She Really Is
    5. Wishing Well
    6. Irish Blues
    7. No More Sorrow
    8. While I Eemain
    9. Last Drink
    10. Till I Find My True Love's Name
    11. Big White Door
    12. [Untitled Track]
    1. Hey Gringo
    2. Immigration Blues
    3. Still Trying to Clear My Name
    4. Sun Is Hot
    5. Screw You and Your Deep Blue Sea
    6. Nothing Seems to Matter No More
    7. Sometimes
    8. Lampiou
    9. Keep on Dancing
    10. Lucifer's Anger
    11. How I Know It's You
    12. Forever
    13. You Got Soul
    14. Bajan Blue
    1. My Baby Told Me
    2. Got to Be Moving
    3. My Baby Told Me [Gospel]
    4. Heartbreaker
    5. Yes I Do [Instrumental]
    6. Wasted Love
    7. Cool, Cool Blue
    8. Clarkson Blues
    9. Who Killed Love
    10. Never Tie Me Down
    11. Mindless
    12. Ain't That Just the Prettiest Thing
    13. Nobody But You
    14. Waiting for Love
    15. Blue Morning in the Rain
    1. Dancing Down the Stony Road [DVD]

    Ver discografia completa »

    I don't like to be alone
    I like a happy place
    Any place that stops me feeling blue
    Oh when my last drink is over
    And gone
    I'm wanting nobody but you

    There's a certain time each day
    When the evening shadows fall
    See them turning to the darkest violet blue
    And my one and only picture
    When I close my eyes
    Nobody but you

    Through the years nothing changes
    And there's so many that I knew
    But every time it rearranges
    There's only one face
    Comes shining through
    Nobody but you

    Through the years
    Nothing changes
    And there's so many that I knew
    But every time it rearranges
    There's only one face
    Comes shining through
    Nobody but you

    Letra enviada por Marcos Avelino
    Encontrou algum erro na letra? Por favor, envie uma correção »

    user 300 caracteres restantes. Enviar

    Todas as letras de Chris Rea

    Mais notícias »
    Hot Spot
    Top Músicas do Vagalume
    Top 100 »

    As informações deste site são postadas integralmente pelos usuários. É importante dizer que é possível que os dados estejam desatualizados ou incorretos, sendo assim, o Vagalume exime-se de qualquer responsabilidade sobre as informações publicadas.Caso haja interesse em remover ou alterar alguma informação, entre em contato conosco.

    É permitida somente a visualização no site das letras de músicas encontradas aqui, vedada sua reprodução através de quaisquer outros meios (Lei 9610/98).Todas as letras de músicas são propriedade dos seus respectivos autores e divulgadas somente para fins educacionais.All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics are provided for educational purposes only.