Página inicial > Rock > A > Angra > Rebirth



Angels Cry - 20th Anniversary Tour (2013)

Cooling breeze from the summer day
Hearing echoes from your heart
Learning how to recompose the words
Let time just fly

Joyful sea-gulls roaming on the shore
Not a single note will sound
Raise my head after I dry my face
Let time just fly

Recalling, retreating
Returning, retrieving
A small talk you're missing
More clever, but older now

A leader, a learner
A lawful beginner
A lodger of lunacy
So lucid in a jungle
A helper, a sinner
A scarecrow's agonizing smile

Oh Oh! Minutes go round and round
Inside my head
Oh Oh! My chest will now explode
Falling into pieces
Rain breaks on the ground! -blood

One minute forever
A sinner regreting
My vulgar misery ends

(And I) ride the winds of a brand new day
High where mountains stand
Found my hope and pride again
Rebirth of a man

Time to fly...

Composição: Kiko Loureiro / Rafael Bittencourt

Encontrou algum erro na letra? Por favor, envie uma correção >

esta música

Ouça estações relacionadas a Angra no Vagalume.FM